Harmonize High School Album Track list October 2021


Harmonize High School Album Tracklist

The Konde Gang boss, who is currently in the United States on a musical tour, has released a list of a total of 20 songs alongside the cover of the album. Through that list, the collaboration is only SIX.

At “High School” Harmonize has given a cheek to foreign artists like rapper Sarkodie from Ghana, Naira Marley from Nigeria and Busiswa from South Africa. For Bongo there are savages like Anjella, Sholo Mwamba and Ibraah who complete the list of collaborators on the album.

You can see the tracklist for ‘High School’ below;

  1. Harmonize – Sorry
  2. Harmonize – Outside
  3. Harmonize – Serious Love
  4. Harmonize – Always
  5. Harmonize – Why Ft. Sarkodie
  6. Harmonize – Turn Up
  7. Harmonize – Mtaje
  8. Harmonize – Usia
  9. Harmonize – Dunia
  10. Harmonize – Mdomo Ft. Ibraah
  11. Harmonize – Influencer
  12. Harmonize – Mood Ft. Naira Marley
  13. Harmonize – Single
  14. Harmonize – What Do You Miss Ft. Anjella
  15. Harmonize – I cant Stop
  16. Harmonize – One Question
  17. Harmonize – Sandakalawe Ft. Busiswa
  18. Harmonize – Muziki
  19. Harmonize – Kamaliza Ft. Sholo Mwamba
  20. Harmonize – Teacher | Download Mp3


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by KONDEBOY (@harmonize_tz)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.