5 Jobs at Kisarawe District Council _ April 2023

Jobs at Kisarawe District Council

Jobs at Kisarawe District Council, Kisarawe is one of the nine Coastal Councils. It was established on July 1, 1907. Kisarawe District is bordered by Mkuranga District in the South-East and Morogoro District in the West. North Kibaha District and South Rufiji District. The district has an area of 3535 square kilometers and 1000 meters above sea level.

Administratively Kisarawe District is divided into four (4) divisions which are Sungwi, Maneromango, Mzenga and Cholesamvula District has one Kisarawe constituency constituency. Selemani Jafo who is the Minister Office of the President PMO-RALG and Hon. Zaynab Vulu MP Special Seats. In terms of citizen representation, Kisarawe District Council has a total of 25 Councilors. The people of Kisarawe are engaged in agriculture, animal husbandry and mining.

5 Jobs at Kisarawe District Council _ April 2023

Read Also
1 of 250

Open the attached PDF file below

1 Comment
  1. Avatar Of Neema
    Neema says


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Every year, we change the lives of thousands of students. We enable them to explore all their study options in one place and to find the best fit study programme that matches their needs, goals, and preferences.

In order to succeed in this mission assengaonline stationary We provide services for various applications such as sending online job applications, sending college applications, sending university loan applications, as well as creating various accounts in online systems.


Service Cost/Month @ Banner (Tshs)
TCU University Application 5000/=
NACTE College Application 5000/=
HESLB Loan Application 10000/=
JOBS APPLICATION/ Maombi ya Ajira 5000/=

    Website Design & Editing

    Tunadesign WordPress blog kwa ajili ya matumizi mbalimbali. Pia Tunaedit worldpress blogs zilizokua tayari hewani kwa bei poa. Kama unahitaji website yenye mvuto na iliokidhi vigezo vyote kwa ajili ya SEO, assengaonline stationary kwetu hakuna linaloshindikana.

    This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More