Job vacancies at Bagamoyo District Council. Bagamoyo District Council is one of the 9 Councils in the 7 Districts of the Coast Region. Bagamoyo Council is made up of Division 2, 11 Wards, 8 Villages and 174 Suburbs. Bagamoyo District Council covers an area of 945 square kilometers which is a land area.

Job Vacancies At Bagamoyo District Council

Job vacancies at Bagamoyo District Council

The District Council borders the Indian Ocean to the east, South to Kibaha and Kinondoni Districts, West and north to Chalinze District Council. The District Headquarters is located in Bagamoyo town (historic city / stone town) 65 kilometers north of Dar es Salaam

Bagamyo District Council receives an average of 800 mm – 1200 mm of rainfall per year. The district has two rainy seasons which are the Autumn Season which runs from October – December and the Spring Season which runs from March to June. Rainfall and Number of days for a period of 10 years (2007 – 2016)

7 Job vacancies at Bagamoyo District Council _ Various posts

Bagamoyo District Council announces various job opportunities as mentioned in attached PDF File below

[wp-embedder-pack width=”100%” height=”400px” download=”all” download-text=”BOFYA HAPA KUDOWNLOAD PDF” attachment_id=”6886″ /]

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media