League of legends worlds 2023 tickets, league of legends worlds 2023 tickets reddit, lol worlds 2023 teams, lol worlds 2023 schedule, lol worlds 2023 tickets price.

League Of Legends Worlds 2023

The League of Legends World Championship (Worlds) is returning to South Korea! From October 10-November 19, teams from around the globe will compete for the most prestigious title in esports.

Worlds will kick off in Seoul, travel to Busan, and return to Seoul to the iconic Sky Dome, where the two finalist teams will square off to determine who will hoist the Summoner’s Cup.

“Korea is synonymous with excellence in esports and gaming, with a passionate community of fans and a legacy of developing some of the world’s most talented players,” said Naz Aletaha, Global Head of LoL Esports. “We’re thrilled to bring Worlds back to the birthplace of esports and home of the LCK, and look forward to celebrating the best-of-the-best in League with fans in Korea and around the world this fall.”

Korea previously hosted the 2022 Mid-Season Invitational in Busan and Worlds 2018 and Worlds 2014 with multi-city tours.

Worlds’ new format will feature 22 teams in three stages of competition. If you’re not familiar with the changes, head to the LoL Esports State of the Game article we released in January.

    • The Play-In Stage will be October 10-15 at LoL Park in Seoul.
    • The Swiss Stage will be October 19-23 and October 26-29 at KBS Arena

in Seoul.

    • Knockouts consist of Quarterfinals, Semifinals, and Finals.

Quarterfinals will be November 2-5 and Semifinals will be November 11-12, both taking place in Sajik Indoor Gymnasium in Busan.

    • The World Final will be on November 19 and will be played at the

Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, the largest indoor venue in the country and the home of Seoul-based baseball team, Kiwoom Heroes.

League of legends worlds 2023 tickets 

lol worlds 2023 tickets. Tickets will officially go on sale in three waves! Play-In Stage tickets will go on sale July 10, Swiss Stage tickets will go on sale July 19, and Knockout Stage tickets will go on sale August 2.

League of legends worlds 2023 tickets Price, where to Buy

This year’s League of Legends World Championship (Worlds 2023) will be held in the lively cities of Seoul and Busan from October 10 to November 19.

During the tournament, 22 teams from different regions will compete for the coveted Worlds championship title and hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Before you fly into the Land of the Morning Calm, here are all the details you will need to secure Worlds 2023 tickets, including sales start dates, prices, and the designated link to buy tickets online.

Worlds 2023 ticket sales start dates

Ticket sales for this event will be divided into three waves. The first wave of ticket sales commenced on July 10 through Global Interpark.

STAGE DATES VENUE WORLDS 2023 TICKETS SALES START
Play-In Stage October 10 to 15 LoL Park in Seoul, South Korea July 10
Swiss Stage October 19 to 23 KBS Arena in Seoul, South Korea July 19
Knockout Stage: Quarterfinals October 20 to 23 Sajik Indoor
Gymnasium in Busan, South Korea
August 2 (Mastercard preselling)
August 4 (General ticket selling)
Knockout Stage: Semifinals November 11 to 12 Sajik Indoor
Gymnasium in Busan, South Korea
August 2 (Mastercard preselling)
August 4 (General ticket selling)
Knockout Stage: Finals November 19 Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea August 2 (Mastercard preselling)
August 4 (General ticket selling)

Lol worlds 2023 tickets price

STAGE WORLDS 2023 TICKETS PRICES IN USD WORLDS 2023 TICKETS PRICES IN KOREAN WON
Play-In Stage from US$23 to US$30 from KR₩30,000 to KR₩38,000
Swiss Stage from US$35 to US$80 from KR₩45,000 to KR₩105,000
Knockout Stage: Quarterfinals from US$39 to US$108 from KR₩50,000 to KR₩140,000
Knockout Stage: Semifinals from US$46 to US$127 from KR₩60,000 to KR₩165,000
Knockout Stage: Finals from US$62 to US$189 from KR₩80,000 to KR₩245,000

Where to buy Worlds 2023 tickets

Mastercard holders are eligible for presale tickets through this special Global Interpark page. Mastercard is one of the global partners of Riot Games for the event. Mastercard preselling starts on August 2 at 2 a.m. PST | 9 a.m. GMT | 5 p.m. GMT+8 | 6 p.m. KST and ends on August 3 at 1 a.m. PST | 8 a.m. GMT | 4 p.m. GMT+8 | 5 p.m. KST.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Trending Now

Five Highest-Paying Bachelor’s Degrees. Earning your bachelor’s degree tends to lead to higher salaries and lower unemployment rates than high school graduates experience, according to the US Bureau of …

Weather Forecast

Dar es Salaam
light rain
94%
2.6km/h
75%
25°C
25°
25°
25°
Tue
23°
Wed
23°
Thu
23°
Fri
23°
Sat

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.