CAF quarter final draw 2024, droo ya caf 2023/24, The Quarter-Final draw for the 2023/24 TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup will be conducted on Tuesday, 12 March 2024.

Caf Quarter Final Draw 2024

CAF quarter final draw 2024

CAF quarter final draw 2024 live

The draw will be conducted in Cairo, Egypt starting with CAF Confederation Cup at 14h00 Cairo time (12h00 GMT) and CAF Champions League at 15h00 Cairo time (13h00 GMT). The teams that will participate in the Quarter-Finals of the TotalEnergies CAF Champions League and TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup are known following the conclusion of the group stage over the weekend.

TotalEnergies CAF Champions League Quarter-Finals Qualified teams:

  • Al Ahly (Egypt),
  • ASEC Mimosas (Cote d’Ivoire),
  • Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa), Atletico Petroleos (Angola),
  • TP Mazembe (DR Congo),
  • Simba SC (Tanzania),
  • Esperance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia),
  • Young Africans (Tanzania).

TotalEnergies CAF Confederation Cup Quarter-Finals Qualified teams:

  • USM Alger (Algeria),
  • Zamalek (Egypt),
  • Dreams FC (Ghana),
  • RS Berkane (Morocco),
  • Modern Future (Egypt),
  • Abu Salem (Libya),
  • Rivers United (Nigeria),
  • Stade Malien (Mali).

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Weather Forecast

Dar es Salaam
clear sky
77%
2.5km/h
4%
24°C
24°
24°
24°
Mon
23°
Tue
22°
Wed
21°
Thu
22°
Fri

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Trending Now

Five Highest-Paying Bachelor’s Degrees. Earning your bachelor’s degree tends to lead to higher salaries and lower unemployment rates than high school graduates experience, according to the US Bureau of …

Weather Forecast

Dar es Salaam
clear sky
77%
2.5km/h
4%
24°C
24°
24°
24°
Mon
23°
Tue
22°
Wed
21°
Thu
22°
Fri

Contact Info

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
-
00:00
00:00
Update Required Flash plugin
-
00:00
00:00

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.