Job vacancies Dar es Salaam City Council. In 1996, the government disbanded the City Council and established the Dar es Salaam City Commission as an interim administration with the broad mandates of the three restructuring programs. One of the programs was the formation of three new municipal councils, namely Ilala, Temeke, and Kinondoni, with the goal of responding to local demands and conditions for the best service delivery. Thus, on February 1, 2001, the Ilala Municipal Council (together with the citywide authority and the other two municipalities) was formally constituted.

Job vacancies Dar es Salaam City Council

Open the attached PDF file below

[pdf-embedder url=””]


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media