Form five selection 2024 Manyara Region, TAMISEMI Form five Selection 2024/2025 Manyara, Students selected to join Form five secondary schools in Tanzania. Waliochaguliwa Kidato Cha Tano 2024 Mkoa wa Manyara. TAMISEMI select qualified students to form five studies in various Secondary schools in Tanzania. The qualified student are those who scored division one up to Division three.

TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024/25 Manyara

Form Five Selection 2022 Manyara Region

Form five selection 2024 Manyara Region

TAMISEMI Form five selection 2024 Manyara, The establishment of the Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (TAMISEMI) is enshrined in the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 8 (1) 145 and 146 of 1977 and many other amendments thereafter.

In 1982 under the Parliament of the United Republic of Tanzania passed the Local Government Authorities Act No. 7 (Cap 287) and the Urban Authorities Act No. 8 (Cap 288). The two laws empowered the Minister responsible for Regional and Local Government Administration on the establishment of District, Village, Small Town, and Local Government Authorities.

The role of TAMISEMI is to coordinate and supervise regional development management and administration. TAMISEMI coordinates rural and urban development management policy and strategies; coordinates Regional Secretariats activities and builds their capacity in institutional development strategies for integrated socioeconomic development and financial.

The Ministry also coordinates and supervises development planning and sectoral interventions on donor supported programmes at district and other locals levels; issues ministerial guidelines to Regional Secretariats and Local Government Authorities; and strengthen the channel of communication and information flow between the national and subnational levels.

Form five selection 2024 Manyara

About Manyara Region. Manyara Regional Secretariats were established in accordance with Act No. 8 (1) of the Regional Administration Act, Chapter 97 of 1997. The Regional Secretariats have been given various responsibilities, including coordinating the implementation of sectoral ministry activities, overseeing implementation. of National policies within the Region, monitor and evaluate the provision and provision of services in the regions, through Council budgets and provide advice on national policies, monitor and evaluate the use of Local Government Grants in the Regions. of Act No. 19 of 1997,

The districts were divided as follows: – Mbulu District established Hanang District in 1969 and Hanang established Babati in 1985, while Maasailand District was divided into Kiteto District in 1974 which was also divided and established Simanjiro District in 1993. In addition, after the division for Arusha Region, Mbulu, Hanang ‘, Babati, Kiteto and Simanjiro Districts formed Manyara Region.

How to check TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024 Manyara Region

  • Use the Link below to Check Form five selection 2024 Manyara Region



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media