Form five selection 2024 Njombe Region, TAMISEMI Form five Selection 2024/2025 Njombe, Students selected to join Form five secondary schools in Tanzania. Waliochaguliwa Kidato Cha Tano 204 Mkoa wa Njombe. TAMISEMI select qualified students to form five studies in various Secondary schools in Tanzania. The qualified student are those who scored division one up to Division three.

TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024/2025 Njombe

Form Five Selection 2022 Njombe

Form five selection 2024 Njombe Region

TAMISEMI Form five selection 2024 Njombe, The establishment of the Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (TAMISEMI) is enshrined in the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 8 (1) 145 and 146 of 1977 and many other amendments thereafter.

The role of TAMISEMI is to coordinate and supervise regional development management and administration. TAMISEMI coordinates rural and urban development management policy and strategies; coordinates Regional Secretariats activities and builds their capacity in institutional development strategies for integrated socioeconomic development and financial.

The Ministry also coordinates and supervises development planning and sectoral interventions on donor supported programmes at district and other locals levels; issues ministerial guidelines to Regional Secretariats and Local Government Authorities; and strengthen the channel of communication and information flow between the national and subnational levels.

Form five selection 2024 Njombe

About Morogoro Njombe. Njombe Region was established on 1st March 2012 and was announced in the Official Gazette No.9 under order No.72. In executing the power conferred to the President by the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 2(2), Njombe region was established after the President’s decision of regionalising Iringa region into two regions of Njombe and Iringa.

The Region is located in Southern Highlands Zone which comprises of Ruvuma, Iringa, Mbeya, Njombe and part of Morogoro Regions.  It borders Iringa Region in the north, Morogoro Region in the east and Ruvuma Region in the South. The Republic of Malawi via Lake Nyasa and part of Mbeya Region borders Njombe Region in the north-west, while in the west the borders are shared with Mbeya Region again.

The Region lies between latitude 080 50’ and 10030’ South of the equator and between longitude 330 45’ and 350 45’ East of Greenwich. Njombe Region has a total surface area of 24,994 out of which 21,172 sq km and 3,822 sq km are covered by land and water respectively.

How to check TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024 Njombe Region

  • Use the Link below to Check Form five selection 2024 Njombe Region



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media