Form five selection 2024 Dar es salaam, TAMISEMI Form five Selection 2024/2025 Dar es Salaam Region, Students selected to join Form five secondary schools in Tanzania. Waliochaguliwa Kidato Cha Tano 2022. TAMISEMI select qualified students to form five studies in various Secondary schools in Tanzania. The qualified student are those who scored division one up to Division three.

Form five selection 2024 Dar es salaam

Form Five Selection 2022 Arusha

Form five selection 2024

The establishment of the Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (TAMISEMI) is enshrined in the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 8 (1) 145 and 146 of 1977 and many other amendments thereafter.

In 1982 under the Parliament of the United Republic of Tanzania passed the Local Government Authorities Act No. 7 (Cap 287) and the Urban Authorities Act No. 8 (Cap 288). The two laws empowered the Minister responsible for Regional and Local Government Administration on the establishment of District, Village, Small Town, and Local Government Authorities.

The role of TAMISEMI is to coordinate and supervise regional development management and administration. TAMISEMI coordinates rural and urban development management policy and strategies; coordinates Regional Secretariats activities and builds their capacity in institutional development strategies for integrated socioeconomic development and financial

Waliochaguliwa kidato cha tano 2024 Dar es salaam

The city of Dar es Salaam began as a small fishing village known as Mzizima. The village was established by the Bawaawa who mixed with the Zaramo towards parts of the East African continent and which became known as the ‘Caravan Routes’. Construction of the Sultan’s residence and port officially began in 1865 in the Mzizima village area. The construction was completed in 1866 with Sultan Majid bin Said moving to Dar es Salaam that year.

The German colonial government decided to relocate its administrative headquarters in East Africa from Bagamoyo to Dar es Salaam. However, after the Germanic defeat of the Germans in World War I in 1916, the city of Dar es Salaam remained the seat of British colonial rule in Tanganyika until it gained independence in 1961. Dar es Salaam continued to be the capital. of independent Tanganyika and eventually became the headquarters of the Government of the United Republic of Tanzania until 1972 when the Government decided to relocate its headquarters to Dodoma. The city of Dar es Salaam continued to remain popular as the capital and commercial hub of Tanzania.

How to check TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024 Dar es salaam



1 comment

Avatar Of Maryam
Maryam June 26, 2022 - 4:12 am

Second selection ya form 5 ni lini?


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media