Matokeo ya darasa la saba Rukwa _ Standard seven Results 2021 Rukwa Region



Matokeo ya darasa la saba Rukwa | Standard seven Results 2021 Rukwa Region– NECTA standard seven results 2021

Matokeo ya darasa la saba Rukwa. Rukwa Region was established in 1974 by splitting part of Tabora Region (Mpanda) and Mbeya (Sumbawanga). In July 2010 the Fourth Phase Government approved the division of Rukwa Region and the establishment of a new Katavi Region.


Regional Geography

Rukwa Region lies between Latitudes 70 – 90 South of the Equator and Longitude 30 – 320 East of Greenland. The region is bordered by Katavi Regions in the North and Songwe in the South East; In addition, it borders Zambia to the south and the Democratic Republic of Congo to the west. The highest point in Rukwa Region is located in Malonje in the Ufipa Highlands which is 2,461 meters above sea level and the lowest area is Lake Tanganyika with 773 meters above sea level.

Regional Area

The region has an area of 27,765 square kilometers, of which 22,844 square kilometers (82.3%) are land and 4,921 square kilometers (17.7%) are water as indicated in Table.


Check here NECTA PSLE Examinational results| Matokeo ya darasa la saba 2021 Rukwa Region

The National Examinations Council of Tanzania (NECTA) is Government Institution which was established by the Parliamentary Act No. 21 of 1973. NECTA is responsible for the administration of all National Examinations in Tanzania.

Functions of National Examinations of Tanzania


  • To formulate examinations policy in accordance with the principles of education for self reliance and the education and training policy
  • To ensure responsibility for examinations within the United Republic of Tanzania and to make provision for places and centres for examinations
  • To receive from other persons or bodies of persons reports or other material affecting examinations policy and from from time to time to consider and review examinations policy as circumstances may require
  • To co-operate with other persons or bodies of persons in the orderly development of an examinations system in the United Republic of Tanzania
  • To conduct examinations for, and to grant, diplomas, certificates and other awards of the the council
  • To act as the body which shall facilitate, administer and supervise foreign examinations in Tanzania

The Standard seven results 2021 (Matokeo ya mtihani darasa la saba 2021) is the final marks obtained after marking the Standard seven Exam papers, the results provide reports in terms of candidate number, sex, students’ names, Grade scores and Subjects etc. PSLE results (Matokeo darasa la saba 2021/2022) provide feedback across different levels of the education system in terms of the learner’s achievement of important knowledge and skills within the primary education programme.

How to check for standard seven Results 2021 Rukwa Region/ Matokeo ya darasa la saba Rukwa

National Examination council of Tanzania NECTA arrange Standard Seven Reults(Matokeo ya Darasa la saba) By each Region, District and school. The name of those results are placed in different category and also can be found through each Region Website.

Also National Examinations Council of Tanzania (NECTA) is clearly defining this by letting you simply Visit a web link to access your PSLE results – matokeo ya darasa saba 2021 instantly via your web browser.

You can now follow the following step below to access Standard Seven Results 2021 for Rukwa Region

  • Step 1: Visit the NECTA official result website or or
  • Step 2: Find and Click on the link for ‘Matokeo darasa la saba 2021’ or PSLE Primary school leaving examination Result 2021
  • Step 3: You will be redirected to a new page >> NATIONAL EXAMINATIONS COUNCIL OF TANZANIA PSLE 2021 EXAMINATION RESULTS
  • Step 4: To check in your Matokeo darasa la saba 2021 – PSLE Result 2021, Find your Region > District > School Number or name > Centre Number to check your results
  • Step 5: The Primary school leaving examination PSLE for your region, district or school will appear online
  • Step 6: Check the result for the marks and download it for future reference.

Check the Link below to access Standard Seven Results 2020 for Rukwa Region.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More