Job vacancies at Tanganyika District Council. Mpanda District Council was established in 1983 and was located in the Rukwa region. In 2012 Mpanda district was divided into Mlele and Mpanda districts. Katavi Region was established in 2012 after splitting Mpanda district council into 3 districts and 5 district councils. The districts are Mpanda district which has 2 district councils which are Mpanda Municipal Council and Nsimbo District Council.

The Katavi Region has a size of 47,527 square kilometers and was officially announced on March 1, 2012 by the government’s decision to establish four new Regions which are (Katavi, Njombe, Simiyu and Geita) with the aim of moving administrative services and economy for its citizens and was officially launched on 25/11/2012 by Mr. Gharib Bilal, retired Vice President of the United Republic of Tanzania.

74 Job vacancies at Tanganyika District Council _ Various Posts

[wp-embedder-pack width=”100%” height=”400px” download=”all” download-text=”BOFYA HAPA KUDOWNLOAD PDF” attachment_id=”12690″ /]

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Trending Now

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.