Form five selection 2024 Tanga Region, TAMISEMI Form five Selection 2024/2025 Tanga. Students selected to join Form five secondary schools in Tanzania. Waliochaguliwa Kidato Cha Tano 204 Mkoa wa Tanga. TAMISEMI select qualified students to form five studies in various Secondary schools in Tanzania. The qualified student are those who scored division one up to Division three.

TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024/2025 Tanga

Form Five Selection 2022 Tanga

Form five selection 2024 Tanga

TAMISEMI Form five selection 2024 Tanga, The establishment of the Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (TAMISEMI) is enshrined in the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 8 (1) 145 and 146 of 1977 and many other amendments thereafter.

The role of TAMISEMI is to coordinate and supervise regional development management and administration. TAMISEMI coordinates rural and urban development management policy and strategies; coordinates Regional Secretariats activities and builds their capacity in institutional development strategies for integrated socioeconomic development and financial.

The Ministry also coordinates and supervises development planning and sectoral interventions on donor supported programmes at district and other locals levels; issues ministerial guidelines to Regional Secretariats and Local Government Authorities; and strengthen the channel of communication and information flow between the national and subnational levels.

Form five selection 2024 Tanga

Tanga Region. Tanga Region is one of Tanzania’s 31 administrative regions. The regional capital is the municipality of Tanga city. Located in northeast Tanzania, the region is bordered by Kenya and Kilimanjaro Region to the north; Manyara Region to the west; and Morogoro and Pwani regions to the south.

Tanga region is the 15th largest region by size with an area of 26,667 square kilometers, after Songwe Region at 27,656 square kilometers. An area occupying 3% of the country. In comparison Tanga is larger than the African nation of Burundi at 25,680 square kilometers.

The Tanga region shares land borders with four other regions and three regions across the Pemba Channel namely; Pemba North Region, Pemba South Region and Zanzibar North. Tanga northwestern area is of high elevation, home to the Usambara Mountains with Tanga region’s highest point being Chambolo peak at 2,289 meters above sea level.

How to check TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024 Tanga Region



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media