Form five selection 2024 Morogoro Region, TAMISEMI Form five Selection 2024/2025 Morogoro, Students selected to join Form five secondary schools in Tanzania. Waliochaguliwa Kidato Cha Tano 2024 Mkoa wa Morogoro. TAMISEMI select qualified students to form five studies in various Secondary schools in Tanzania. The qualified student are those who scored division one up to Division three.

TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024/2025

Form Five Selection 2022 Morogoro Region

Form five selection 2024 Morogoro Region

TAMISEMI Form five selection 2024 Morogoro, The establishment of the Ministry of Regional Administration and Local Government (TAMISEMI) is enshrined in the Constitution of the United Republic of Tanzania Article 8 (1) 145 and 146 of 1977 and many other amendments thereafter.

The role of TAMISEMI is to coordinate and supervise regional development management and administration. TAMISEMI coordinates rural and urban development management policy and strategies; coordinates Regional Secretariats activities and builds their capacity in institutional development strategies for integrated socioeconomic development and financial.

The Ministry also coordinates and supervises development planning and sectoral interventions on donor supported programmes at district and other locals levels; issues ministerial guidelines to Regional Secretariats and Local Government Authorities; and strengthen the channel of communication and information flow between the national and subnational levels.

Form five selection 2024 Morogoro

About Morogoro Region. Morogoro Region officially started in 1962 with three Districts namely Morogoro Kilosa and Ulanga. It is the second largest region in the country at present, preceded by Tabora Region. Morogoro Region is the second largest region in the country after Tabora Region.

The province has an area of 73,039 square kilometers. This area is equivalent to 7.7 percent of the total area of Mainland Tanzania, out of this area 2,240 Km2 is the water area. The region is bordered by the Coast and Lindi Regions on the East, Manyara and Tanga on the North and on the West by the Dodoma and Iringa Regions and on the South by the Ruvuma and Njombe Regions.

The region receives rainfall twice a year. The autumn rains fall from October to mid-January, and the monsoon rains fall in mid-February and end in late May. Rainfall is between 600 millimeters in the lowlands and 1,200 millimeters in the highlands. However, there are arid areas that receive less than 600 millimeters of rain a year. These areas include Gairo Divisions in Gairo District, Mamboya in Kilosa District and Ngerengere Division in Morogoro District.

How to check TAMISEMI Form Five Selection 2024 Morogoro Region

  • Use the Link below to Check Form five selection 2024 Morogoro Region



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media