Kikosi cha simba 2023/2024. Simba SC has participated in several continental competitions, including the CAF Champions League and the CAF Confederation Cup. The club’s best performance in the CAF Champions League came in 1974 when they reached the semifinals. In recent years, Simba SC has been a regular participant in these competitions, showcasing their growing stature in African football.

Simba SC organizes an annual event called “Simba Day” to celebrate the club’s achievements and engage with its fans. This event usually includes friendly matches, player presentations, and various entertainment activities. Simba Day has become a significant event on the Tanzanian football calendar.

Kikosi cha Simba 2023/2024

In this season of NBC Premier League and CAF competitions, Simba SC have made significant preparations by registering new players during the extensive registration window of 2023.

Simba SC has taken steps to bolster their squad by bringing in new players. These signings are expected to fill the void left by the departure of key players from the previous season. By integrating new talent into their roster, Simba SC aims to maintain their strong performance and continue their success in both domestic and continental competitions.

Kikosi Cha Simba 2023/2024

Kikosi cha simba 2023/24

Simba SC has been approached by many good players from Africa, most of them after showing good standards in the 2022/23 competition season, thus attracting a big club like Simba SC. Among the good players associated with the Simba SC team from clubs like Al Hilali Sudan, RSK Berkane, and other good ones from South Africa.

Kikosi cha simba 2023/24

Kikosi Cha Simba 2023/2024

Kikosi cha simba 2023/2024


  1. Ally Salim
  2. Feroouz
  3. Manula Aishi
  4. Hussein Abel


  1. Shomari Kapombe
  2. Mohamed Hussein
  3. Henock Inonga
  4. Duchu David Kameta
  5. Israel Mwenda
  6. Kennedy Juma
  7. Che Malone Fondo
  8. Jimson Mwanuke
  9. Hussein Abdalah Kazi


  1. Claoutas Chma
  2. Sadio Knouthe
  3. Muzamiru Yassin
  4. Nassoro Kapama
  5. Onana Willy
  6. Aubin Kramo
  7. Fabrice Ngoma
  8. Jimmson Mwanuke
  9. Abdalah Khamis


  1. Baleke
  2. Bocco
  3. Ntibanzonkinza
  4. Banda
  5. Phiri
  6. Kibu Denis
  7. Mohhamed Mussa Muddy
  8. Chilunda
  9. Miqquissone

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Trending Now

Five Highest-Paying Bachelor’s Degrees. Earning your bachelor’s degree tends to lead to higher salaries and lower unemployment rates than high school graduates experience, according to the US Bureau of …

Weather Forecast

Dar es Salaam
light rain

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy
Are you sure want to unlock this post?
Unlock left : 0
Are you sure want to cancel subscription?
Update Required Flash plugin

Adblock Detected

Please support us by disabling your AdBlocker extension from your browsers for our website.