Mishahara ya wachezaji wa yanga 2022/2023, About Yanga,Mishahara ya wachezaji wa Yanga 2022/23. The Young Africans Sports Club, sometimes known as Yanga Sc, is a Tanzanian football team based in the Dar es Salaam neighborhood of Jangwani. Since 1935, Benjamin Mkapa Stadium has served as the home site for the club’s matches. The club was established in 1935.

Screenshot 2022 12 24 At 23.17.51

Young African Sports Clubs has become champions 28 times in the country and 5 times champions of the Kagame East African Champions Cup. In the community shield, Yanga has beaten Azam FC with a total of 8 goals to 7, almost three times for Azam FC to meet Yanga in the Community Shield and Yanga has beaten Azam in all three matches.

Mishahara ya wachezaji wa yanga 2022/2023

The figure below shows Yanga Sc Player Salaries. The figures provided below are based on transfer speculations and rumors from various sources.

Mishahara Ya Wachezaji Wa Yanga 2022/2023

Mishahara ya wachezaji wa yanga 2022/2023

Young Africa Sports Club does not publicly disclose its players’ salaries, so their exact earnings are not known. The figures below canprovide a good idea of how much Simba SC footballers earn.

Zawadi MilauyaTanzania5.2Mil27
Djigui DiarraMilali7Mil27
Abuutwalib MilsharyTanzania2.5Mil23
Erick Johola JohoraTanzania1.2Mil22
Abdallah ShaibuZanzibar1.5Mil23
Bakari MilwaMilnyetoTanzania5.1Mil26
Dickson JobTanzania3.4Mil21
David BrysonTanzania1Mil20
DjuMila ShabaniDR Congo8.1Mil29
Ally Kibwana ShoMilariTanzania1.7Mil21
Yannick BangalaDR Congo9Mil28
Khalid AuchoUganda9Mil29
SaluMil Abubakar SaluMilTanzania2.3Mil33
Gaël BigiriMilanaBurundi6.2Mil28
Feisal SaluMTanzania4Mil24
SaluMil TelelaTanzania30
Stephane Aziz KiBurkina Faso22.4Mil26
Denis NkaneTanzania1.1Mil18
Faridi MilussaTanzania2.5Mil26
Dickson AMilbundoTanzania1.3Mil26
Heritier MilakaMilboDR Congo10Mil28
Tuisila KisindaDR Congo9.1Mil22
Bernard MilorrisonGhana19.2Mil29
Ducapel MilolokoDR Congo7Mil24
Lazarous KaMilboleZaMilbia4.1Mil28
Fiston MilayeleDR Congo16Mil28

1 comment

Lucas jeremiah March 24, 2023 - 11:01 pm



Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Business Hours

  • Monday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednessday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday
    8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday
    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

@2024 – All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed by assengaonline media